meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Morten Trøst

Morten Trøst Steffensen

Also known as M. Trøst, Morten, Morten "Soul Magic" Trost, Morten "Soul Magic" Trust, Morten "Soulmagic" Trøst, Morten "Soulmagic" Trost, Morten "Soulmagic" Trust, Morten 'Soulmagic' Trust, Morten Soul Magic Trust, Morten Trøst, Morten Trest, Morten Troest, Morten Troest Steffensen, Morten Trost, Morten Trust, Morten Trust Aka Soulmagic, Morten Trust Steffensen, Morton Trust, Mr. Trust, MT, Trust

Discography of Morten Trøst:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Morten Trøst - Love Has Come Around Love Has Come Around 3 mp3 2003 Morehouse Records
2 Morten Trøst - I Put My Faith In You I Put My Faith In You 4 mp3 2004 Morehouse Records
3 Morten Trøst - Trance 2 Paradise Trance 2 Paradise 2 mp3 1995 Influence Recordings
4 I Put My Faith In You 6 mp3 2004 Morehouse Records
5 Morten Trøst - Keep Me Satisfied Keep Me Satisfied 4 mp3 2006-11-18 Soulmagic Recordings
6 Love Has Come Around 3 mp3 2003 Morehouse Records

Techno, House, Dance DJ and musician. Morten Trust has been producing and DJing on the Danish and international house scene for more than 10 years. Today he produces under many different monikers - among others "Trust", "Funkworks" and "Soulmagic", who enjoys the support of superstar DJ's like Roger Sanchez, Satoshie Tomiie, Brian Tappert, J Jay, Grant Nelson and Copyright to name a few. His Soulmagic track "Soulmagic" has not only achieved phenomenal global success, but also received the award for Danish "Clubtrack of the Year".

Comments about Morten Trøst:

Play online without registration Morten Trøst all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of Morten Trøst are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.