meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers


Jake Trussell

This performer (group) in the Internet:,,,

Discography of DJ C:

Click to release title to look at track list of the album
# Cover Release title Total tracks Download release in mp3 Imprint date Label
1 Live At Montserrat College Of Art 3 mp3 2000 Reckankreuzungsklankewerkzeuge
2 Conscience A Heng Dem 2 mp3 2003 Mashit
3 Billy Jungle 2 mp3 2004-00-00 Mashit
4 A It Dat 5 mp3 2004-11-02 Mashit
5 Let It Billie 2 mp3 2005 Scandal Bag
6 Crazy Baldheads 3 mp3 2005 Mashit
7 Seaya Face And P.J.Body 4 mp3 2006 Shockout
8 Sonic Weapons 5 mp3 2007 Death$ucker Records
9 Darling 4 mp3 2007 Community Library
10 Vermin Street Dub Series: Issue 1 2 mp3 2009-07-21 Vermin Street
11 Vermin Street Idm/Core Series: Issue 4 2 mp3 2009-10-27 Vermin Street
12 Sonic Weapons 16 mp3 2006 Not On Label
13 Jump Up And Bounce 4 mp3 2010 WNCL Recordings
14 Sonic Weapons 16 mp3 2007 Mashit
15 Body Work 2 mp3 2007 Mashit
16 Darling 4 mp3 2008 Mashit
17 Gods & Robots 10 mp3 2008 Mashit
18 Mas Hits 14 mp3 2008 Mashit
19 Umami 16 mp3 2011-05-30 Mashit
20 Junglist Bashment 23 mp3 2003 Mashit

Beat producer, party scientist, and remixer of artists from M.I.A. to Gregory Isaacs, DJ C spreads his fiercely eclectic gospel of bass-heavy dance-floor genre-blends across the land. His tracks have appeared on labels around the globe, including an M.I.A. remix on XL Recordings, singles & remixes for Ninja Tune, Soul Jazz, Man Recordings, Modular, Tigerbeat6, The Heatwave, and his own Mashit imprint; sharing the groves in those slabs of vinyl with the likes of Warrior Queen, Ghislain Poirier, The Bug, Kid606, Sinden, Drop The Lime and many more. Back in '04 legendary BBC Radio 1 host John Peel chose Mashit as a "label of the month" and featured a DJ C mix of Mashit tracks. Since then his tunes and DJ sets have continued to evolve into a force ever more devastating to dance-floors everywhere.

Comments about DJ C:

Play online without registration DJ C all albums in mp3 download a single file or separately.
Caution! All audio materials of DJ C are presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.