meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Download now this track in mp3 or zip file

More albums of Axiom Funk:

Axiom Funk

Release title: Axiom Funk - Funkcronomicon

go to tracklist...
Photo of Axiom Funk - Funkcronomicon

More albums of Axiom Funk:

Genre is Hip Hop  Rock  Reggae  Funk / Soul  Blues 
Music style of this album is Reggae  Conscious  P.Funk  Electric Blues  Funk Metal  Cut-up/DJ  Funk  (click to watch other releases of this style)
This album was released on the label Axiom (catalog number 314-524 077-2)
This album was released in 1995 year. US
All track songs from this album Axiom Funk - Funkcronomicon You can listen to (available) here, download mp3 music, individually or

# Title of track Download mp3 Length of track
1-1 Order Within The Universe
mp3   or   zip
1-2 Under The Influence (Jes Grew)
mp3   or   zip
1-3 If 6 Was 9
mp3   or   zip
1-4 Orbitron Attack
mp3   or   zip
1-5 Cosmic Slop
mp3   or   zip
1-6 Free-Bass (Godzillatron Cush)
mp3   or   zip
1-7 Tell The World
mp3   or   zip
1-8 Pray My Soul
mp3   or   zip
2-1 Hideous Mutant Freekz
mp3   or   zip
2-2 Sax Machine
mp3   or   zip
2-3 Animal Behavior
mp3   or   zip
2-4 Trumpets And Violins, Violins
mp3   or   zip
2-5 Telling Time
mp3   or   zip
2-6 Jungle Free-Bass
mp3   or   zip
2-7 Blackout
mp3   or   zip
2-8 Sacred To The Pain
mp3   or   zip

In studio record of this music release "Funkcronomicon" attended those artists:

Pedro Bell (Artwork, Cover [Cover Art & Comix, Splankwerks East]),  Seitu Hayden (Artwork, Cover [Cover Art & Comix, Splankwerks East]),  Splankwerks (Artwork, Cover [Cover Art & Comix]),  Aldo Sampieri (Design),  Howie Weinberg (Engineer),  Jason Corsaro (Engineer),  Martin Bisi (Engineer),  Oz Fritz (Engineer),  Robert Musso (Engineer),  Steve Rinkoff (Engineer),  Layng Martine (Engineer [Assistant]),  Sir Lleb (Liner Notes),  Bill Murphy (Other [Axiom]),  Tracy McKnight (Other [Material, Inc.]),  Bill Laswell (Producer),  Bill Laswell (Bass, Drum Programming [Beats], Effects [Sound Efx]),  Bernie Worrell (Organ [Hammond B-3]),  DXT (Turntables),  Bernie Worrell (Written-By),  Bill Laswell (Written-By),  DXT (Written-By),  Henry Threadgill (Arranged By [Horns], Conductor [Horns]),  Robbie Shakespeare (Bass),  Janet Grice (Bassoon),  Daniel Ponce (Congas),  Aiyb Dieng (Cowbell, Percussion),  Sly Dunbar (Drum Programming),  Anton Fier (Drums),  Joe Daly (Horn [Baritone], Euphonium),  Herbie Hancock (Piano),  J.D.Parran (Tenor Saxophone, Flute),  Ted Daniel (Trumpet, Flugelhorn),  Edwin Rodriguez (Tuba),  Debra Barsha (Vocals),  Gary Mudbone Cooper (Vocals),  George Clinton (Vocals),  Michael Payne (Vocals),  Zhana Saunders (Vocals),  Bootsy Collins (Vocals, Guitar),  Bill Laswell (Written-By),  Bootsy Collins (Written-By),  George Clinton (Written-By),  Robbie Shakespeare (Written-By),  Sly Dunbar (Written-By),  Bootsy Collins (Bass [Space Bass], Lead Vocals),  Dewayne McKnight (Guitar),  Nicky Skopelitis (Guitar),  Robert Musso (Guitar [Backwards Guitar]),  Buckethead (Guitar [Intro]),  Lili Haydn (Violin),  Jimi Hendrix (Written-By),  Bootsy Collins (Bass [Space Bass]),  Jerome Brailey (Drums),  Eddie Hazel (Guitar),  Bernie Worrell (Organ [Hammond B-3]),  Eddie Hazel (Written-By),  Bernie Worrell (Arranged By [Material Strings], Conductor [Material Strings]),  Robbie Shakespeare (Bass),  Aiyb Dieng (Congas),  Sly Dunbar (Drums),  Bootsy Collins (Guitar),  Michael Hampton (Guitar),  Bernie Worrell (Organ [Hammond B-3]),  Nicky Skopelitis (Synthesizer [Fairlight]),  Gary Mudbone Cooper (Vocals),  Garry Shider (Vocals, Guitar),  Bernie Worrell (Written-By),  George Clinton (Written-By),  Zillatron (Bass [Free-bass]),  Menace (2) (Guitar [Stun Guitar]),  Bill Laswell (Written-By),  Bootsy Collins (Written-By),  Dennis Weeden (Written-By),  Bootsy Collins (Performer [Other Music]),  Bobby Byrd (Vocals),  Godmoma (Vocals),  Maceo Parker (Vocals),  Sly Stone (Voice, Keyboards),  Bootsy Collins (Written-By),  Maceo Parker (Written-By),  Sylvester Stewart (Written-By),  Eddie Hazel (Guitar),  Bernie Worrell (Organ [Hammond B-3]),  Eddie Hazel (Written-By),  Bootsy Collins (Bass [Space Bass], Guitar, Vocals),  Buckethead (Guitar [Solo]),  Anton Fier (Loops [Drum]),  Bernie Worrell (Synthesizer [Arp]),  Garry Shider (Vocals),  Gary Mudbone Cooper (Vocals),  George Clinton (Vocals),  Bernie Worrell (Written-By),  Bill Laswell (Written-By),  Bootsy Collins (Written-By),  George Clinton (Written-By),  Maceo Parker (Alto Saxophone, Vocals),  Bill Laswell (Bass [Low Bass]),  Timothy "T-Bone" David (Percussion),  Bernie Worrell (Synthesizer [String]),  Fred Wesley (Trombone),  Bobby Byrd (Vocals),  Bootsy Collins (Vocals, Guitar, Bass),  Bobby Byrd (Written-By),  Bootsy Collins (Written-By),  Maceo Parker (Written-By),  Bootsy Collins (Bass [Space Bass], Lead Vocals),  Bryan Mantia (Drums),  Buckethead (Guitar, Written-By),  Bernie Worrell (Organ [Hammond B-3]),  Bill Laswell (Sampler [Samples]),  Af Next Man Flip (Turntables),  Bill Laswell (Written-By),  Bootsy Collins (Written-By),  Dewayne McKnight (Guitar),  Nicky Skopelitis (Guitar),  Buckethead (Guitar [Intro]),  Robert Musso (Guitar, Effects [Processing]),  Lili Haydn (Violin),  Abiodun Oyewole (Voice),  Jimi Hendrix (Written-By),  Bill Laswell (Bass),  Guilherme Franco (Congas),  Joseph Modeliste (Drums),  Nicky Skopelitis (Guitar [6 And 12-string]),  Amina Claudine Myers (Organ [Hammond B-3]),  Nicky Skopelitis (Written-By),  Bill Laswell (Bass [Dub Bass]),  Bootsy Collins (Bass [Jungle Bass]),  Torture (Vocals [Vocal Sounds]),  Bill Laswell (Written-By),  Bootsy Collins (Written-By),  Dewayne McKnight (Guitar, Bass, Drums),  Dewayne McKnight (Written-By),  Eddie Hazel (Guitar),  Bernie Worrell (Organ [Hammond B-3]),  Umar Bin Hassan (Voice),  Eddie Hazel (Written-By),  Umar Bin Hassan (Written-By), 

Lieve your comments to release Axiom Funk - Funkcronomicon:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window:

Listen to mp3 free and without registration Axiom Funk - Funkcronomicon album. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone.
Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.