meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Download now this track in mp3 or zip file

Ministry Of De-Fence

Release title: Ministry Of De-Fence - 10X10:10

go to tracklist...
Photo of Ministry Of De-Fence - 10X10:10
Genre is Electronic  Hip Hop  Jazz  Rock  Classical  Folk, World, & Country 
Music style of this album is Abstract  Easy Listening  Instrumental  Minimal  Krautrock  Darkwave  Glitch  (click to watch other releases of this style)
This album was released on the label De-Fence Records (catalog number DFNC10X1010)
This album was released in 2014-11-03 year. UK
All track songs from this album Ministry Of De-Fence - 10X10:10 You can listen to (available) here, download mp3 music, individually or

# Title of track Download mp3 Length of track
A1 Il Visitatore Nel Buio
mp3   or   zip
A2 Ostrava
mp3   or   zip
A3 Too High A Climb
mp3   or   zip
AA1 Rat King
mp3   or   zip
AA2 Empyrean Helix
mp3   or   zip
AA3 Five Spice Smile
mp3   or   zip
AA4 Malcamalgam
mp3   or   zip

In studio record of this music release "10X10:10" attended those artists:

wiQwar (Acoustic Guitar, tracks A2),  Derek O'Neill (Bass Guitar, tracks A2),  Gavin Brown (2) (Drums, tracks A2),  IndianRedLopez (Electric Guitar, tracks A3),  Jo Foster (Harmony Vocals, tracks A2),  Paper Machine Music (Instrumentation By, tracks A3),  Captain Geeko The Deadly Aviator (Percussion, tracks AA4),  Volg4 (Piano, tracks AA4),  Semay Wu (Recorded By, tracks A1),  Alan Coutts (Sampler, tracks AA2),  Alan Coutts (Sampler, tracks AA3),  Alan Coutts (Sampler, tracks AA4),  Con Brio (Sampler, tracks AA2),  Deltason (Sampler, tracks AA2),  Deltason (Sampler, tracks AA3),  Deltason (Sampler, tracks AA4),  Hamacide (Sampler, tracks AA2),  IndianRedLopez (Sampler, tracks AA4),  Paper Machine Music (Sampler, tracks AA2),  Pete Harvey (Sampler, tracks AA2),  Reuben Taylor (Sampler, tracks AA2),  Rich Amino (Sampler, tracks AA2),  Romanhead (Sampler, tracks AA2),  Romanhead (Sampler, tracks AA4),  Scruff (Sampler, tracks AA2),  Zoon van snooK (Sampler, tracks AA2),  Derek O'Neill (Synth, tracks A3),  Tommy Perman (Synth, tracks AA3),  Volg4 (Synth, tracks A2),  Volg4 (Synth, tracks AA1),  Susannah Simmons (Violin, tracks A1),  Susannah Simmons (Whistling, tracks A1),  Derek O'Neill (Producer),  OnTheFly (Producer),  Derek O'Neill (Producer),  Hamacide (Producer),  Tina Grace (Lead Vocals),  Cherif Hashizume (Producer),  George Positive (Lyrics By),  Semay Wu (Producer),  Zoon Van Snook (Producer), 

Lieve your comments to release Ministry Of De-Fence - 10X10:10:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window:

Listen to mp3 free and without registration Ministry Of De-Fence - 10X10:10 album. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone.
Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.