meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Download now this track in mp3 or zip file

More albums of Various:


Release title: Various - Music For The Millions - 2

go to tracklist...
Photo of Various - Music For The Millions - 2
Genre is Classical 
Music style of this album is Impressionist  Baroque  Modern  Romantic  Classical  (click to watch other releases of this style)
This album was released on the label Fontana (catalog number 6436 205) Boek En Plaat (catalog number F 557 / 3-2)
This album was released in 1971 year. Netherlands
All track songs from this album Various - Music For The Millions - 2 You can listen to (available) here, download mp3 music, individually or

# Title of track Download mp3 Length of track
A1 De Moldau: Symfonisch Gedicht No. 2 Uit De Cyclus "Mijn Vaderland"
mp3   or   zip
A2 Air Uit Suite No. 3 In D, B.W.V. 1068 (Aria Op De G-Snaar)
mp3   or   zip
A3 Prélude In Cis, Op. 3 No. 2
mp3   or   zip
B1 Lascia Ch'io Pianga Uit "Rinaldo" (Rossi Naar Tasso)
mp3   or   zip
B2 Menuet In G, Op. 14 No. 1
mp3   or   zip
B3 Sabeldans Uit "Gajane"
mp3   or   zip
B4 Clair De Lune Uit "Suite Bergamasque"
mp3   or   zip
B5 Danse Macabre, Op. 40
mp3   or   zip
B6 De Rode Sarafaan
mp3   or   zip

In studio record of this music release "Music For The Millions - 2" attended those artists:

Cor Wijtemans (Design [Hoesontwerp]),  Paul Kuiper (Photography By [Foto Voorzijde]),  Bedřich Smetana (Composed By),  Antal Dorati (Conductor [Dirigent]),  London Symphony Orchestra, The (Orchestra),  Johann Sebastian Bach (Composed By),  Kurt Redel (Conductor [Dirigent]),  Leonard Hokanson (Harpsichord [Klavecimbel]),  Orchestre Pro Arte De Munich (Orchestra),  Sergei Vasilyevich Rachmaninoff (Composed By),  Robert Hanell (Conductor [Dirigent]),  Rundfunk-Sinfonie-Orchester Leipzig (Orchestra),  Siegfried Stöckigt (Piano),  Martin Koekelkoren (Adapted By [Bew.]),  De Mastreechter Staar (Chorus),  Georg Friedrich Händel (Composed By),  Martin Koekelkoren (Conductor [Dirigent]),  Ignacy Jan Paderewski (Composed By),  Robert Hanell (Conductor [Dirigent]),  Rundfunk-Sinfonie-Orchester Leipzig (Orchestra),  Aram Khatchaturian (Composed By),  Witold Rowicki (Conductor [Dirigent]),  Residentie Orkest (Orchestra),  Otto Dobrindt (Adapted By [Bew.]),  Claude Debussy (Composed By),  Robert Hanell (Conductor [Dirigent]),  Rundfunk-Sinfonie-Orchester Leipzig (Orchestra),  Egon Morbitzer (Violin [Viool]),  Camille Saint-Saëns (Composed By),  Paul Paray (Conductor [Dirigent]),  Detroit Symphony Orchestra (Orchestra),  Martin Koekelkoren (Adapted By [Bew.]),  De Mastreechter Staar (Chorus),  Alexander Varlamov (Composed By),  Martin Koekelkoren (Conductor [Dirigent]), 

Watch now the video Various - Music For The Millions - 2:

  • Bedřich Smetana: Má Vlast Moldau (Vltava) [City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra]

    A TRIP TO PRAGUE, including Ma Vlast -- Download for $9.99 at:

  • Air on the G String (Suite No. 3, BWV 1068) J. S. Bach, original instruments

    Hey everyone~! Please consider a donation, and we will make more videos like this one :) The second movement, ...

  • Evgeny Kissin Rachmaninoff Prelude Op 3 No 2 in C Sharp minor

    Salle Pleyel, Paris 19.09.2014 encore after Rachmaninoff's 2nd piano concerto.

  • Georg Frideric Handel - Rinaldo - "Lascia ch'io pianga" (Arleen Auger)

    It had to come to this :-)... Handel is particularly famous for his various largos ("Cara sposa", anyone?), but I always felt that some of the most famous of these ...

  • Paderewski Plays his Minuet in G,Op. 14, No 1 Rec.1937

    Paderewski's performance of his Minuet in G has two elements that nearly all others lack. Those elements are charm and subtlety.Paderewski,the composer ...

  • Sabre Dance - Aram Khachaturian

    Gespeeld door Harmonie en tamboerkorps St. Caecilia Made tijdens het 95-jarig jubileumconcert "Around the world", 1 november 2014. Dirigent: Mark van Mil ...

  • Seong-Jin Cho - Claude Debussy: Clair de lune [Suite bergamasque, L. 75]

    Listen to Debussy's 3rd Movement “Clair de Lune” on his “Suite bergamasque” played by Seong-Jin Cho. On the eve of the 100th anniversary of Claude ...

  • Camille Saint-Saëns - Danse Macabre

    Danse Macabre (first performed in 1875) is the name of opus 40 by French composer Camille Saint-Saëns. The composition is based upon a poem by Henri ...

  • John Woodhouse & Gerry De Boer - Der Rote Sarafan ( de Rode Sarafaan)

    John Woodhouse & Kunstfluiter Gerry - Der Rote Sarafan / The Red Sarafan / De Rode Sarafaan / ( Aleksander Varlamov , 1801-1848) Moedertje vermoei u niet ...

Lieve your comments to release Various - Music For The Millions - 2:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window:

Listen to mp3 free and without registration Various - Music For The Millions - 2 album. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone.
Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.