meTunes Logo
World wide library of music and performers

Download now this track in mp3 or zip file

More albums of DJ Aligator Project:

DJ Aligator Project

Release title: DJ Aligator Project - Payback Time

go to tracklist...
Photo of DJ Aligator Project - Payback Time
Genre is Electronic 
Music style of this album is Trance  Electro  Euro House  (click to watch other releases of this style)
This album was released on the label Popular Records (catalog number 623398341328)
This album was released in 2001 year. Canada
All track songs from this album DJ Aligator Project - Payback Time You can listen to (available) here, download mp3 music, individually or

# Title of track Download mp3 Length of track
1 The Whistle Song
mp3   or   zip
2 Turn Up The Music
mp3   or   zip
3 Payback Time
mp3   or   zip
4 Water In The Ocean
mp3   or   zip
5 Welcome To Future
mp3   or   zip
6 Lollipop
mp3   or   zip
7 Bounce 2 This
mp3   or   zip
8 Temple Of India
mp3   or   zip
9 Doggy Style
mp3   or   zip
10 Calling Out Your Name
mp3   or   zip
11 Black Celebration
mp3   or   zip
12 Temple Of India (Krystal Remix)
mp3   or   zip
13 Lollipop (Darude Vs. JS 16 Mix)
mp3   or   zip
14 The Whistle Song (Musical Suspects Vs. Krystal)
mp3   or   zip

In studio record of this music release "Payback Time" attended those artists:

Anders C. Hansen (Artwork By),  Christian Gormsen (Artwork By),  Peter Stenbaek (Artwork By),  Kenneth Bager (Executive Producer),  Michael Pfundheller (Mastered By),  DJ Aligator (Mixed By),  Mark Hannibal (Mixed By, tracks 1 to 5, 7, 9),  Martin Juul (Photography),  DJ Aligator (Producer, tracks 1 to 6, 8, 9, 11),  DJ Aligator (Programmed By [All Instruments], tracks 1 to 6, 8, 9, 11),  Ral (Rap),  DJ Aligator (Recorded By),  Shahid Munir (Recorded By, tracks 1 to 3, 5, 6, 8, 9, 11),  Lina Rafn (Producer),  Paw Lagermann (Producer),  Calvin The Witch Doctor (Percussion),  Adam Powers (Co-producer),  Jonas Schrøder (Co-producer),  Adam Powers (Recorded By),  Jonas Schrøder (Recorded By),  Michael Pfundheller (Vocals),  Xenia Lach-Nielsen (Vocals),  Shahid Munir (Mixed By),  Maria Schlüter (Vocals),  Adam Powers (Mixed By, Programmed By [All Instruments], Recorded By),  Jonas Schrøder (Mixed By, Programmed By [All Instruments], Recorded By),  DJ Phil (2) (Scratches),  Erik Fryland (Producer),  Jonas Schrøder (Producer),  Erik Fryland (Programmed By [All Instruments], Recorded By),  Jonas Schrøder (Programmed By [All Instruments], Recorded By),  Shahid Munir (Mixed By),  Krystal (Remix),  Darude vs. JS16 (Remix),  Maria Schlüter (Vocals),  Krystal (Remix),  Musical Suspects (Remix), 

Lieve your comments to release DJ Aligator Project - Payback Time:

Be sure to leave your comment in the window:

Listen to mp3 free and without registration DJ Aligator Project - Payback Time album. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone.
Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. After listening to the trial version, you must remove the file mp3 or buy the product from an authorized supplier.
(C) 2015 All rights are reserved by their respective owners.

On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download. This website is an encyclopedia of music in all formats. Here you can not download free music in mp3 or listen online. On the site there are no links to download free mp3 music. Buy music only from official suppliers of audio content. All rights belong to their respective owners.